♡Intoxicating♡

Dear Universe,

Sitting in my living room hopeing for my phone to ring, for me to answer and it be you simply wanting to hear my voice as much as I want to hear yours. But I’ll never tell you that, ill never tell you how much I wish I was in your arms right now, how much I wish my hand wasn’t empty, how much i wish you were present. Sometimes I wonder if you are not a dream and some day I’ll wake up and never have the opportunity to be in the safest place I know again… your arms. I miss you terribly and I’m sure it hasn’t been that long but it feels like forever with every minute that passes it feels like an eternity. I can still feel your arms around me sometimes when Im falling asleep or the sound of your voice when I’m missing you the most. There is somthing I hope one day you’ll say and mean, really really mean not just say like they do but mean it from in your heart… a simple three words felt from the heart.

 

♡《《Empty room, empty heart. Thoughts wirling, brain blurring. Mind overreacting, body backtracking》》♡

I know I’m probably anoyying but one day you’ll see it’s because I care. I know I’m probably not as pretty as someone else you know but I promise I care for you deeper then she ever will. I’m not the best out there, I know that for a fact, how? Because you are and there can be only one. I promise I care to much and I promise I’ll never stop. I promise I’ll always want you next to me no matter what. I hope we always stay best friends when if we don’t always stay together. I hope you understand, I can barely stand… your intoxicating.

8 thoughts on “♡Intoxicating♡

Leave a Reply

