(:Love the skin your in tag:)

Dear universe,

I was recently challenged by Mekenna to do this post. (Thanks lol and I’m sorry love i don’t know how to tag you😁)

IMG_20170727_171040_768

1. one feature you love about yourself?

O gosh… Is none an answer??? XD I guess I’d have to say my smile not because I’m copying Mekenna lol but because I’ve had a lot of people say they like my smile and I really like seeing others smile… i guess i just like smiles in general XD.

IMG_20170727_163912_813

2. one feature you wish/wished you could change that you are trying to accept or have accepted?

My freckles, honestly, I have so many of them and sometimes I wish I didn’t.

Screenshot_20170711-124247

3. have you ever thought of getting surgery to change your imperfections?

Nope. I don’t like sergury, or being unoriginal.

20170715_193031

4. has a family member or friend ever put you down about your physical appearance? if so, what for?

Yeah, I’ve had a lot of people put me down for a lot of things… my weight, my short legs, my hight, and more.

20170715_164927

5. something you love about your fashion or sense of style?

Well I don’t really have a style I kinda just wear what ever I feel like that day so I could be any style of.

IMG_20170716_085501_485

6. why is your body a great place to be?

Because I’m used to it. It’s be really weird to suddenly have long legs and have to get used to that or somthing.

I can’t think of anyone to challenge that hasn’t already been challenged and I feel bad about that but wtv.

Have a great day. 🙂

9 thoughts on “(:Love the skin your in tag:)

Leave a Reply

