♡《I never went to the beach or stood by the Ocean》♡

Dear Universe,

(Above) highlight of the day jumping into the bay fully clothed as the sun went down:)

First beach trip ever picture dump🙄

(Below) waves are new but amazing

The secound day we went to the bay💘

The next few pics are a little awkward lol my mom took a bunch of pics showing of my bracelet XD

We saw some light houses on a military base so that was fun:)

____________________________________________

These past 4 days have been amazing. The beach is so great:) here’s a little bit about each day.

Day one. First time in the Ocean😄😄😄 I got sunburned but I had a ton of fun. Our campsite was okay I mean bugs+heat+oncoming rain clouds=unhappy camper but hey it’s okay lol

Day two. We went to the bay and had fun untill it began to rain and we had to run the half mile across this really long bridge and then I stood in the pouring rain with our stuff while everyone else went and got the van and came back and then we sat drenched at our campsite untill it stopped and then when it stopped the weather was calling for severe thunder storms so we went to a hotel for the night. 

Day three. We ate breakfast at the hotel and then went back to our campsite and tried to dry every thing out again lol then we went to the beach and hangout the weather was perfect😃 then went to the bay and me and my brothers jumped in fully clothed and watched the sun set🙄

Day four. We cleaned up camp and went to the beach and now I’m on my way home and I’m tired lol 🙂 

Lots of love my friends♡

2 thoughts on “♡《I never went to the beach or stood by the Ocean》♡

Leave a Reply

