《I feel like I bother people just by being alive…》

Dear universe, 

___<<<______<<<<<___<<<<<<_________<<<___

Idk man I guess I’m just put some stuff here so it’s long enough to post. You know what I’ll post a video of my most recent song “What have you done to me” not hate tho I’m getting over a cold and my voice is perty bad… now I gotta go record a video.

                               ( 1:51 pm… )

*At 5:03pm almost 4 hours later I finally give up and upload a song i wrote a while back for a friend of mine*

This song is called “Your so beautiful” And I wrote I because I really wish my friends would see there beauty. I love my friends so much❤

I went on the internet and found some cool poems for my best friends out there… you know who you are.

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

A friend like you is hard to find,

one that touches you deep inside. 
You’ve given me strength to carry on, 
you’ve offered your hand to hold on. 
When times are tough, I know you’re there, 
To offer support and show you care. 
If not for you I would have drowned, 
but you help me keep on solid ground. 
I believe you were sent from the man above, 
because he knows the strength of your love. 
You show that love in so many ways, 
It helps me get through my darkest of days. 
So for that I write this poem for you, 
and tell you from my heart THANK YOU!!!

Source: Source: https://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/rough-times

I could skip a heartbeat, and I would survive,

I could be in a car crash, and still be alive.

The clouds could fall out of the sky, 

The oceans could disappear, and all turn dry.
These things in life are all bad I know, 

but there’s far worse things, 

just thought you should know. 
Life would not be the same without someone like you,

You’re there when I need you to help me through.

Through the good times and through the bad,

Be them happy, or be them sad.
I don’t have to be with you, to know you’re there,

We don’t have to see each other, to know that we care.

We could be apart for years upon end,

and still remain the best of friends.
Life goes on, and people change,

And through it all, our friendship shall remain the same.

That’s such as a life, and how things come to be.

Just thought you should know,

HOW MUCH YOU MEAN TO ME.
Source: https://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/through-thick-and-thin

How did I find you? You suddenly came to my life. I could not believe my luck, I said, “Why did not you come to my life earlier?” Because you were my oxygen I breathe, I did not know what’s happening to me. It felt like a storm came into my private world, I had to think about it. “How shall I sleep at night?” It was a time when I met you, my heart returned empty. I did not want to go far from you. Like the clouds, you gave me a shadow over me. As the rain, you made me drowning in luck. Like a storm, you have removed my feelings. 

Source: https://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/best-friend-4

Okay I’m done. Tata for now:)

3 thoughts on “《I feel like I bother people just by being alive…》

Leave a Reply

