I love you to the moon and back🌌

Dear universe,

This is a rant/dump/random post were I’m gonna drop a bunch of random stuff just so I can post🌌 sorry I know I’m boring 

“A color blind person sees no color on the bee but we all insist it’s yellow and black. They think we simply are making up an unfathomable concept of color. Your blind to your own beauty and even tho we all insist it’s there you don’t believe us because you can’t see it yourself.  Just as that color blind person must trust the concept of color you must trust your own beauty.” -me


“Love,
What if I told you i loved you?
What if I explained why I turn crimson during our short conversations?
What if I went away for a week? Would you care?
What if I went away for a year?
Then would you mind?
Ten years?
Then?
Forever..?
Would you even care?
Please tell me.
It’s hard not to wonder.” – also me

“Help me I’m drowning

No way to catch my breath

Don’t you dare get in

I wouldn’t want you to get wet

If I can hold my breath

I’m stuck here I guess forever

Untill I can’t hold on

But you don’t need to worry

I’ll be fine till the next wave comes in

If I can hold my breath

Then the waves came crashing in

I don’t know if I will live

Then the waves came crashing in

I guess I’ll try and hold my breath

Now the waters calm and I’ll be fine

Till the waves come back again

I can’t hold my breath forever

Maybe I shouldn’t

Now I can’t

Is this what it means to drown

I think I’ve come to the end” 

– a song I wrote (I know lame)

“One Call Away”

I’m only one call away
I’ll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I’m only one call away

Call me, baby, if you need a friend
I just wanna give you love
C’mon, c’mon, c’mon
Reaching out to you, so take a chance

No matter where you go
You know you’re not alone

I’m only one call away
I’ll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I’m only one call away

Come along with me and don’t be scared
I just wanna set you free
C’mon, c’mon, c’mon
You and me can make it anywhere
For now, we can stay here for a while
‘Cause you know, I just wanna see you smile

No matter where you go
You know you’re not alone

I’m only one call away
I’ll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I’m only one call away

And when you’re weak I’ll be strong
I’m gonna keep holding on
Now don’t you worry, it won’t be long
Darling, and when you feel like hope is gone
Just run into my arms

I’m only one call away
I’ll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I’m only one, I’m only one call away
I’ll be there to save the day
Superman got nothing on me
I’m only one call away

I’m only one call away

This has been stuck in my head for months

Sry I’m so tired right now

Here’s why ( I don’t know why this part of the post is purple)

Didn’t sleep last night cuz dads van broke down on the way home and had VBS this morning from 8 to 12 and now I’m at work with my dad and then tonight we have company and them swim practice and tomorrow do it all over again minus the company plus a swim meet. I can say I’ve had a single day were I havnt left the house I’m two months…


Love forgive me? I’m sorry. I know I’m boring.

2 thoughts on “I love you to the moon and back🌌

Leave a Reply

